Tara Buedding Photo
Tara Buedding
The Happy Home Organizer
608-886-9525
Tara@thehappyhomeorganizer.com

Cathy Driftmier Photo
Cathy Driftmier

Jen Fickling Photo 4
Jen Fickling
Design Consultant at Floor360
608-204-7553
jfickling@floor360.com

Dani Frank Photo 2
Dani Frank
Designer/Owner at Distinctively Danette Interiors
608-212-8977
Distinctively-danette26@hotmail.com

Stephanie Graham
Steinhafels
stephanieg@steinhafels.com

Mari Johnson
Steinhafels
608-358-1376
marij@steinhafels.com

Melissa Keyzers
Melissa Keyzers
Designer at Creative Business Interiors
608-695-0632
melissa.keyzers@creativebusinessinteriors.com

Maria Kovach
Simply Stated Interiors
608-513-0309
maria@simplystatedinteriors.com

Rochelle Lee
Rochelle Lee
Rochelle Lee Interiors
608-575-2421
rochelleleeinteriors@gmail.com

Lori2015
Lori Leistico
Design Manager at Bella Domicile
608-442-4104
lleistico@belladomicile.com

Lin Lindner
Terra Domus Design Group
info@tddesigngroup.com

Angie Lowe Photo
Angie Lowe

Designer at Allen Kitchen & Bath
angela.lowe86@gmail.com

Dawn McIntosh
Dawn McIntosh
Midwest Homes
608-515-3548
dawnm@midwesthomesinc.com

Tim McKeehan
Terra Domus Design Group
414-269-9059
info@tddesigngroup.com

Katie Merical
Katie Merical
Designer and Project Manager at Cabinet Masters
608-354-1483
katiemerical@cabinetmaster.net

Brooke Nowaczyk
Dybdahl Design Group

Cell: 608-633-1745
 brookenowaczyk@gmail.com

Kate Paulos
Bella Domicile
kpaulos@belladomicile.com

Hannah Peller
Steinhafels
612-916-1959
hannahp@steinhafels.com

Denise Quade
Denise Quade
Denise Quade Design
608-663-9100
Cell: 608-751-5661
dquade@denisequade.com

Tim Quade
Denise Quade Design
608-436-9272
tquade@denisequade.com

Jennifer Rosen-Heinz
Brava
608-217-1435
jennifer@bravaenterprises.com

Lesley Sager
UW-Madison Design Studies
608-575-1300
lhsager@wisc.edu

Michelle Headshot
Michelle Schildgen
Interior Designer and Project Manager at A Better Home
608-212-4952
michelle@abetterhomewi.com

Angela Skalitzky
Interior Designer at FLOOR360
608-204-7538
askalitzky@floor360.com

Autumn
Autumn Stankovsky
Interior Designer at FLOOR360
608-204-7518
astankovsky@floor360.com

Patty Stindt
Patti Stindt

Steinhafels
920-203-7835
pattis@steinhafels.com

Dondi Szombatfalvy
Designer at Bella Domicile
dondi@belladomicile.com

Christie T
Christie Thompson
Designer at Bella Domicile
608-271-8241
cthompson@belladomicile.com

Bob Tobe
Owner at FLOOR360
608-204-7530
btobe@floor360.com

Alyssa-Photo
Alyssa Trautman
FLOOR360
608-204-7551
atrautman@floor360.com

Abbey2015
Abbey Weiss
Creative Director at Bella Domicile
608-442-4104
aweiss@belladomicile.com

Crystal
Crystal Welsh
Interior Designer at FLOOR360
608-204-7554
cwelsh@floor360.com

Courtney
Courtney Wollersheim
Interior Designer at Floor360
608-204-7552
cwollersheim@floor360.com

Alex Wood
Alexandra Wood
Alexandra Wood Design
847-732-4384
awood1226@gmail.com