Since 2015 Angela Skalitzky, Vice President Retail/Sales at FLOOR360 has assembled a talented team of local design professionals and served as Project Manager for interior makeovers of non-profits in the Madison, WI area. Angela also serves as the National Ambassador for Design for a Difference, advising other flooring showrooms how they can launch their own Design for a Difference initiative. Two other Design Team members were recently named Ambassadors, Tara Buedding and Cathy Driftmier. The designers volunteer 100% of their time and talents to make design dreams come true for non-profits like Center for Families, The Rainbow Project, and Centro Hispano. FLOOR360 is proud that representatives from our design team also volunteer their time and efforts.

Design for a Difference Design Team

Angela Skalitzky
Vice President Design/Sales at FLOOR360
Design for a Difference Project Manager/National Ambassador, Design for a Difference
608-204-7538
askalitzky@floor360.com

Tara Buedding Photo
Tara Buedding
The Happy Home Organizer
National Ambassador, Design for a Difference
608-886-9525
Tara@thehappyhomeorganizer.com

Cathy Driftmier Photo
Cathy Driftmier
Driftmier Design
National Ambassador, Design for a Difference
608-338-5645                                                                                                                                                                                         cathy@driftmierdesign.com

Dani Frank Photo 2
Dani Frank
Designer/Owner at Distinctively Danette Interiors
608-212-8977
Distinctively-danette26@hotmail.com

Mari Johnson
Kavanaugh’s Restaurant Supply
608-358-1376
marij@steinhafels.com

Melissa Keyzers
Melissa Keyzers
Designer at Creative Business Interiors
608-695-0632
melissa.keyzers@creativebusinessinteriors.com

Rochelle Lee
Rochelle Lee
Rochelle Lee Interiors
608-575-2421
rochelleleeinteriors@gmail.com

Lori2015
Lori Leistico
Design Manager at Bella Domicile
608-442-4104
lleistico@belladomicile.com

Katie Merical
Katie Merical
Designer and Project Manager at Cabinet Masters
608-354-1483
katiemerical@cabinetmaster.net

Kate Paulos
Bella Domicile
kpaulos@belladomicile.com

Jennifer Rosen-Heinz
Brava
608-217-1435
jennifer@bravaenterprises.com

Lesley Sager
UW-Madison Design Studies
608-575-1300
lhsager@wisc.edu

Michelle Headshot
Michelle Schildgen
ADCI
608-885-0035
michelleoyen@gmail.com

Autumn
Autumn Stankovsky
Interior Designer at FLOOR360
608-204-7518
astankovsky@floor360.com

Patty Stindt
Patti Stindt

Steinhafels
920-203-7835
pattis@steinhafels.com

Dondi Szombatfalvy
Designer at Bella Domicile
dondi@belladomicile.com

Christie T
Christie Thompson
SubZero/Wolff
608-271-8241
christieleathompson@gmail.com

Bob Tobe
Owner at FLOOR360
608-204-7530
btobe@floor360.com

Alyssa-Photo
Alyssa Trautman
FLOOR360
608-204-7551
atrautman@floor360.com

Abbey2015
Abbey Weiss
Creative Director at Bella Domicile
608-442-4104
aweiss@belladomicile.com

Courtney
Courtney Wollersheim
Interior Designer at FLOOR360
608-204-7552
cwollersheim@floor360.com

Alex Wood
Alexandra Wood
Alexandra Wood Design
847-732-4384
awood1226@gmail.com

ivory

J. Ivory Travis
Bella Domicile
(608)442-4101
itravis@belladomicile.com

Design for a Difference design team

Brenda Szarek
Autumn Light Interiors
608-772-7953
autumnlightinteriors@gmail.com

Laurie Lundgren
Color & Design
608-628-4324
lundgrenlaurie@yahoo.com

Karen Kavanaugh

Karen Kavanaugh
Kavanaugh Restaurant Supply
608.271.8514 (Office)
608.345.0685 (Cell)
Karen@krsrestequip.com

kristi kavanaugh

Kristi Kavanaugh
General Manager
Kavanaugh Restaurant Supply Inc.
P:(608)271-8514
C:(608)345-8506
kristi@krsrestequip.com

Lori Jolin
Designer/General Contractor
LoriJolinDesign,LLC
o: 608.221.2920
c: 608.213.7501
lori@lorijolindesign.com