Since 2015 Angela Skalitzky, has assembled a talented team of local design professionals and served as Project Manager for interior makeovers of non-profits in the Madison, WI area. Angela also serves as the National Ambassador for Design for a Difference, advising other flooring showrooms how they can launch their own Design for a Difference initiative. Two other Design Team members were recently named Ambassadors, Tara Buedding and Cathy Driftmier. The designers volunteer 100% of their time and talents to make design dreams come true for non-profits like Center for Families, The Rainbow Project, Centro Hispano, East Madison Community Center and Wil-Mar Neighborhood Center. FLOOR360 is proud that representatives from our design team also volunteer their time and efforts.

2019 Design for a Difference Design Team

In 2019, the team of interior design professionals listed below volunteered their time to makeover the interior of Wil Mar Neighborhood Center on Jenifer Street in Madison.

2019 Design for a Difference Design Team

Angela Skalitzky
Vice President Design/Sales at FLOOR360
Design for a Difference Project Manager/National Ambassador, Design for a Difference
askalitzky@floor360.com

Tara Buedding
The Happy Home Organizer
National Ambassador, Design for a Difference
Tara@thehappyhomeorganizer.com

Cathy Driftmier
Designer/Owner
Driftmier Design

National Ambassador, Design for a Difference
cathy@driftmierdesign.com

Dani Frank Photo 2

Dani Frank
Designer/Owner
Distinctively Danette Interiors

Distinctively-danette26@hotmail.com

Mari Johnson
Kavanaugh’s Restaurant Supply
marij@steinhafels.com

Melissa Keyzers

Melissa Keyzers
Designer
Creative Business Interiors
melissa.keyzers@creativebusinessinteriors.com

Lori Leistico
Design Manager 
Bella Domicile
lleistico@belladomicile.com

Katie Merical
Designer and Project Manager
Cabinet Masters

katiemerical@cabinetmaster.net

Todd Hultman
Designer
Cabinet Masters
tmhultman@gmail.com

Jennifer Rosen-Heinz
Writer
jennifer@rosenheinz.com

Michelle Headshot

Michelle Schildgen
Sketchworks

Patty Stindt

Patti Stindt
Steinhafels
pattis@steinhafels.com

Dondi Szombatfalvy
Interior Designer
 Bella Domicile
dondi@belladomicile.com

Bob Tobe
Owner
FLOOR360
btobe@floor360.com

Alyssa Trautman
Interior Designer
FLOOR360

atrautman@floor360.com

Abbey Weiss
Creative Director
Bella Domicile
aweiss@belladomicile.com

Courtney

Courtney Wollersheim
Interior Designer
FLOOR360

cwollersheim@floor360.com

J. Ivory Travis
Interior Designer
Bella Domicile

itravis@belladomicile.com

Design for a Difference design team

Brenda Szarek
Designer/Owner
Autumn Light Interiors

autumnlightinteriors@gmail.com

Laurie Lundgren
Owner/Color Specialist
Laurie Lundgren Color & Design
lundgrenlaurie@yahoo.com

Karen Kavanaugh

Karen Kavanaugh
Kavanaugh Restaurant Supply
Karen@krsrestequip.com

kristi kavanaugh

Kristi Kavanaugh
General Manager
Kavanaugh Restaurant Supply Inc.
kristi@krsrestequip.com

Lori Jolin
Designer/General Contractor
LoriJolinDesign,LLC
lori@lorijolindesign.com

Debbie Gray 
Interior Designer 
Steinhafel’s Furniture
debg@steinhafels.com

Erin Lynett
Interior Designer
Marling Lumber
elynett@marling.com

Teresa Smejkal
Interior Designer
Bella Domicile
teresa@belladomicile.com

Kim Schachte
Interior Designer
Lerdahl Business Interiors
ksds@charter.net

Tasha Frie
Interior Designer
Bella Domicile
tfrie@belladomicile.com

Ashley Gries 
Interior Designer 
Casa and Co
casaandco@gmail.com

Chelsea Goeser
Interior Designer
Zander Interiors
chelsea_goeser@zanderinteriors.com

Crystal Schliefer
Interior Designer
schlcf17@yahoo.com

Michelle Hackworthy
Interior Designer
Zanders Interiors 
michelle_hackworthy@zandersinteriors.com

Michelle Kahl
Interior Designer
Steinhafel’s Furniture
michellek@steinhafels.com

Jessica Feggestad
Program Director, Interior Design
Madison College
jfeggestad@madisoncollege.edu

Marissa Martinie
Interior Designer
Marissamartinie@gmail.com

Steven Carbin
Iconica
steven.carbin@iconicacreates.com

Cathy Wall
Owner, Interior Designer
Cathy Wall Designs
cathywalldesigns@gmail.com

Cecelia Hensen
Interior Designer
Steinhafels
ceceliah@steinhafels.com

Claire Pellegrini
Interior Designer
Artisol Design
claire@artisoldesign.com

Deb Kreger
Owner, Interior Designer
Deb Kreger Designs
dkreger25@yahoo.com

Elisabeth Pieper
Workplace Environment Consultant
American Family
ebownikp@amfam.com

Emili Spencer
Instructor
Madison College
espencer3@madisoncollege.edu

Jacqueline Jorgensen
Designer
Sweeney Construction
interiordesign@sweeneyconst.com

Shannon Figaro
Owner, Interior Designer
Fig Interiors LLC
rachael@artisoldesign.com

Shannon Piper
Interior Designer
Steinhafels
shannonp@steinhafels.com

Rachael Parker
Interior Designer
Artisol Design LLC
rachael@artisoldesign.com

Sonja Gage
Interior Designer
Waunakee Remodeling
sonja.gage@gmail.com

Stephanie Walls
Interior Designer
Property Revival
stephanie@propertyrevival.net

Kate Terrien
Designer
katedroege@gmail.com

Anne Trienklin
Designer
annetrinklein@gmail.com

Claire Tomm
Color Consultant
color@clairetomm.com