FLOOR360

Partners Directory

This list was compiled from the partners and providers who helped made Design for a Difference (DFAD) possible in 2017. The directory is intended to highlight all the preferred partners who volunteered their time and talents for such a great cause. Maybe you’ll consider contacting them for your next project.  Check back often because we’re always adding more since DFAD is a year-round effort. If you want to get involved contact Angela Skalitzky the main project manager by email asklaitzky@floor360.com or call 608-204-7538. The companies included in the preferred directory fall in the following categories:

Design
Flooring
Window Treatments
Remodeling
Artist
Electrician
Furniture
Appliance
Painter
Glass
Marketing and Advertising
Supporters


Design 

Company: Alexandra Wood Design 
Contact Name: Alexandra Wood
Email: awood1226@gmail.com
Phone: 847-732-4384
Website: www.alexandrawooddesign.com
Category: Interior Design

 

Company: Autumn Light Interiors
Contact Name: Brenda Szarek
Email: AutummLightInteriors@gmail.com
Phone: 608-772-7953
Website: www.AutumnLightInteriors.weebly.com
Category: Interior Design
Design Specialty: Residential Design/Makeovers/DIY Guide

 

Company: Bella Domicile
Contact Name: Abbey Weiss
Email: aweiss@belladomicile.com
Phone: 608-271-8241
Website: www.belladomicile.com
Category: Kitchen & Bath Design
Design Specialty: Cabinetry, Countertops, Galley Workstation

 

Company: Driftmier Design LLC
Contact Name: Cathy Driftmier
Email: cathy@driftmierdesign.com
Phone: 608-338-5645
Website: www.driftmierdesign.com
Category: Design,custom cabinetry, countertops
Design Specialty: Kitchen & Bath Design

 

Company: The Happy Home Organizer, LLC
Contact Name: Tara Buedding
tara@thehappyhomeorganizer.com
Phone: 608-886-9525
www.thehappyhomeorganizer.com
Category: Design
Design Specialty: Professional home organizing services
kitchens, pantries, command centers, mail management, home office, activity/craft rooms, bedrooms, playrooms, closets,
living room, dining room, bathrooms, space planning, unpacking, downsizing

 

Company: Lerdahl Business Interiors
Contact Name: Kim Schachte
Email: kschachte@lerdahl.com
Phone: (608)824-8228
Website: www.lerdahl.com
Category: Interior Design, In House Installation, Move Management
Design Specialty: Serving Corporate, Education, Healthcare, and Manufacturing


Company: Driftmier Design
Contact Name: Cathy Driftmier
Phone: 608-338-5645
Email: cathy@driftmierdesign.com

 

Company: Distinctively Danette Interiors
Contact Name: Dani Frank
Website: https://distinctivelydanette.wordpress.com/
Phone: 608-212-8977
Email: Distinctively-danette26@hotmail.com



Company: Creative Business Interiors
Contact Name: Melissa Keyzers
Phone: 608-695-0632 
Email: melissa.keyzers@creativebusinessinteriors.com


Company: Rochelle Lee Interiors
Contact: Rochelle Lee
Phone: 608-575-2421
Email: rochelleleeinteriors@gmail.com

 

Company: Bella Domicile
Contact Name:Lori Leistico 
Phone: 608-442-4104
Email: lleistico@belladomicile.com

 

Company: Cabinet Masters
Contact Name: Katie Merical
Phone: 608-354-1483
Email: katiemerical@cabinetmaster.net

 

Company: ADCI
Contact Name: Michelle Schildgen
Phone: 608-885-0035
Email: michelleoyen@gmail.com

 

Company: Steinhafels
Contact Name: Patti Stindt
Phone: 920-203-7835
Email: pattis@steinhafels.com

 

Company: SubZero/Wolff
Contact Name: Christie Thompson
Phone: 608-271-8241
Email: christieleathompson@gmail.com

 

Company: FLOOR360
Contact Name: Alyssa Trautman
Phone: 608-204-7551
Email: atrautman@floor360.com

 

Company Name: Bella Domicile
Contact Name: Abbey Weiss
Phone: 608-442-4104
Email: aweiss@belladomicile.com

 

Company: FLOOR360
Contact Name: Courtney Wollersheim
Phone: 608-204-7552
Email: cwollersheim@floor360.com

 

Company: Bella Domicile
Contact Name: J. Ivory Travis
Phone: (608)442-4101
Email: itravis@belladomicile.com

 

Company: Laurie Lundgren Color & Design
Contact: Laurie Lundgren
Phone: 608-628-4324
Email: lundgrenlaurie@yahoo.com

Website: laurielundgren.com

Category: Design, Color Consulting

 

Company: Lori Jolin Design,LLC
Contact: Lori Jolin
Phone: 608.221.2920
Email: lori@lorijolindesign.com

 

Flooring 

Company: FLOOR360
Contact Name: Angela Skalitzky 
Email: design@floor360.com
Phone: 608-204-7538
Website: www.floor360.com 
Category:  luxury vinyl, hardwood floors, tile, carpet, area rugs, Hunter Douglas window treatments

 

Window Treatments

Company: FLOOR360
Contact Name: Courtney Wollersheim
Email: cwollersheim@floor360.com
Phone: 608-204-7552
Website: www.floor360.com 
Category:  luxury vinyl, hardwood floors, tile, carpet, area rugs, Hunter Douglas window treatments

 

Remodeling

Company: Supreme Structures
Phone: (608)224-0777
Website: https://www.supremestructures.com/

 

Company: Tony Trapp Remodeling & Repairs LLC
Contact Name: Tony Trapp
Email: tony@tonytrappllc.com
Phone: 608-235-8982 
Category:Remodeler


Appliances

Company: Kavanaugh Restaurant Supply
Contact Name: Kristi Kavanaugh 
Email: Kristi@krsrestequip.com
Phone: 608-271-8514
Website: https://www.kavanaughrestaurantsupply.com/
Category:  Commercial Kitchen Design, Equipment, Smalwares
Design Specialty: Commercial Kitchens, Cafeterias

  

Electrician

Company: Design Electric of Madison
Contact Name: Travis
Email: travis@designelectricmadison.com 
Phone: 608-221-3563 
Category: Electrician
 

Artist

Company: Legacy Glass Coating
Contact Name: Andy Kloehn
Email: akloehn@legacyglasscoating.com 
Phone: (608)819-4948 
Category: Artist
Design Specialty: Glass Coating

 

Company: Dean Allen Studios
Contact Name: Dean Allen
Email: deanallenstudios@gmail.com 
Phone: (608)438-2220
Category: Artist
Design Specialty: Metal Art

 

Company: Wall Designs by Emida
Contact Name: Emida Roller
Email: emidaroller@aol.com
Website: www.WallDesignsByEmida.com 
Category: Artist
Design Specialty: Wall Designs

 

Company: Emporium
Contact Name: Mary Fairbanks
Email: Shebop08@gmail.com 
Phone: (608) 697-3986
Category: Design
Design Specialty: Wrought iron and garden decor 

 

Painter

Company: Statz & Sons LLC 
Contact Name: Jake Waldera 
Email: statzandsons@gmail.com 
Phone: (608)279-3029 
Category: Painter

 

Company: Fancy Paint Jobs
Contact Name: Jan Pilon
Email: fancypaintjobs@gmail.com
Phone: (608)556-4939 
Category: Painter
Design Specialty: Muralist

 

Furniture

Company: EBI
Contact Name: Terry Vaughn
Email: terryv@ebiweb.com
Phone: (608)469-0254 
Category: Furniture
Design Specialty: Business Furnishings
 

Glass

Company: Area Glass
Phone: (608)259-6294
Design Specialty: Glass and Mirror supply and installation

 

Security & Locks

Company: Capital Lock, Inc.
Phone: (608)256-5625
Website: https://capitalock.com/
Specialty: Security and Locks

 

Marketing and Advertising

Company: NBC15 WMTV
Contact Name: Shawn Rewald
Email: srewald@nbc15.com
Phone:(608) 443-0286
Website: www.nbc15.com
Category: Marketing and Advertising, Digital, Broadcast Television​

 

Company: BRAVA
Contact Name: Dena Frisch
Email: dena@ntmedia.com
Phone:(608)358-1099
Website:www.bravamagazine.com
Category: Marketing and Advertising​

 

Supporters

Company: CUNA Mutual Group
Contact Name: Beth Cutler
Email: BethCutler@cunamutual.com
Category: Sponsors

 

Company: Blue Plate Catering
Contact Name: David Porto
Email: david@blueplatecatering.com
Phone: (608)827-7200
Category: Caterer

 

Back to top

Our Services

Design

Design

Our experienced team of designers can assist with all aspects of your flooring project. Whether it's a new home, remodeling project, a new commercial building or just a refresh of your existing commercial building.

Installation

Installation

Installation teams from FLOOR360 have the knowledge and skillsets to complete even the most challenging installations whether your project is new construction or a remodel of a historical building.

Repair

Repair

Our service and warranty team is at your disposal providing post installation support for the length of your warranty. 

Our Experience

24 +
Years Experience
12500 +
Completed Homes
12000 +
Happy Customers
25 +
Honors and Awards

Testimonials

Madison, WI
December 6, 2017
    

I'm a kitchen and bath designer in the Madison area and have collaborated with Jennifer on a number of projects. When it was time for new carpeting at my own home, I knew that Floors360 was the showroom to visit. Jennifer was very helpful from product selection to installation. The project moved along efficiently and we're very happy with the final results. 

<< Prev
Next >>

DO YOU HAVE A PROJECT?